Local: (980) 354-8012
Red Bridge Floral and Marketplace
"For All Seasons of Life"
1804 Main Street West Locust, NC 28097    Local: (980) 354-8012
Customer Reviews
Red Bridge Floral and Marketplace
Local Locust, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Easily navigated the website to order this floral arrangement. Received a call from the florist asking about replacement flowers because she did not have all of the flowers shown in the photo. I told her to use whatever she felt was best and it was beautiful! You also have an awesome shop in Locust! Thank you for being there!!!!
Martelia Cunningham's Reply:
Date: Apr 12, 2017, 2:09 pm

Thank you so much for your review on our website! We appreciate your positive feedback and certainly appreciate your business. We hope you will visit our shop (or our website) again soon. Thanks again! :)
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

This was the first time I had used Red Bridge Floral. I was pleased with every aspect of the service and the quality of the arrangement.
Martelia Cunningham's Reply:
Date: Apr 12, 2017, 2:07 pm

Thank you so much for your positive review. We appreciate your business and we hope you visit us (or our website) again soon! :)
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Perfect service every time! Thanks a million!
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Services were perfect. The request was sent hrs. before the service and you were able to meet the time frame. Thanks
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Everything I asked for was done and very quickly. I always get an uneasy feeling ordering flowers online, not anymore, Red Bridge is a trust worthy source!
Marty Cunningham's Reply:
Date: Jul 19, 2016, 4:33 pm

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future! :)
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Another gorgeous arrangement! The colors are beautiful!
Date: Jan 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers. Highly recommend
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Prompt delivery. The flowers were much more beautiful than the picture on the website. My daughter loved them-texted the picture and I was pleased.
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

My experience was wonderful. Even though the plant was unable to arrive the actural day, end result the employee was very helpful in getting the plant to it's destination the next working day and I heard from the recipient that it was beautiful. It was a pleasure doing business with a company that was so helpful to a customer from out of state. Thank you
Date: Oct 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My flowers could't be more beautiful! I am so impressed.
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I received a gorgeous floral arrangement, balloons & a teddy bear for my anniversary. Everything was absolutely perfect! Red Bridge always delivers perfection! :)
Date: Aug 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PR

3rd time ordering and excellent service again! Ordered "out of the woods" and it was gorgeous! Upon delivery my Mom was not home, and the lady delivering called me asking what I preferred she did, excellent service.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PR

This was my second time ordering with you and I am very impressed with your service and beautiful floral arrangements. Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Easy to use site. Both of my orders arrived by the specified time & were GORGEOUS!!! I highly recommend RBF&M to anyone who needs arrangements done right!!!
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Omg! It was perfect and the surprise was priceless.
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Awesome shop! Beautiful Flowers! Very nice friendly staff!!
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Awesome shop! Beautiful Flowers! Very nice friendly staff!!
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Awesome shop! Beautiful Flowers! Very nice friendly staff!!
Date: Sep 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Your website was very easy to use. Your prices are affordable. The delivery was very good. Thank you!
Date: Jun 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful work, & excellent service :)
Date: Jan 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Dec 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Dec 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service and beautiful arrangements.
Flower Delivery To Locust, NC
See Delivery Areas